Support We're here for you!

Don't see the answer to your question?

Email us at support@projobnetwork.com – we'll get back to you ASAP. Our normal business hours are Monday-Friday 9am-5pm Eastern Time.

Employer FAQs

Just go to "My Account", then click the "Cancel Account" link. That's it!
Your receipts are available at any time by going to your "My Account" page after logging in. You'll see them toward the bottom of the page with a link to view/print each one.
To update your credit card, just go to your "My Account" page and click on the "Update Credit Card" button.
You can change the email address and/or password on your account at any time. Just go to your "My Account" page and click on the "Update Account" button.
Our network includes top job sites like ZipRecruiter, Juju, TopUSAJobs, and more.
Your jobs are posted to ProJobNetwork immediately, but it can take up to 24 hours for other job sites to pick up your jobs.
We don't have a searchable resume database at this time. But any candidates who apply to your jobs will be saved under "My Candidates".
Yes, we email you right away whenever a candidate applies for one of your jobs. Any candidates you receive are also stored in your account under "My Candidates".
While this can depend on several factors, many of our customers start receiving candidates the same day.
Just go to "My Jobs", then click the "Edit" button next to the job you wish to edit. You can edit your jobs as often as you want.
You can't permanently delete a job at this time, but you can inactivate it so it will no longer run. Just go to "My Jobs", then click the "Inactivate" button next to the job you wish to inactivate. Your job will be marked as "inactive" and should be removed from all job sites in our network within 24 hours; candidates will no longer be able to view the job or apply. You can re-activate the job at any time.
In order to change where resumes are sent, you'll need to change the email address on your account. You can do that at any time by going to your "My Account" page and clicking the "Update Account" button.